I’m Having Spam, Bacon, Spam, Eggs, Spam And Spam

When you write a blog you hope to elicit insightful comments from your readers so as to stir up debate on a given topic. Unfortunately you also attract many spammers that post comments in an attempt to lure readers to their websites to purchase such things as performance enhancing drugs and credit monitoring services etc. Most of these spam comments range from vague to completely inane. Today we thought it might be fun to post a few spam comments for all to see.

That is certainly the way to go…

Credit where Credit is due – fabulous website!…

I have been looking through these webpages and thought this site was interesting!…

Your suggestion is, but for me difficult to achieve, but I will try to change

shoot nice info dude.

lmao amazing story man.

I only wish that I had found this website a long time ago!…

I am going to put this place to my diggs…

Hello! ekekaee interesting ekekaee site!

There is obviously a lot to learn about this. There were some pretty good points

I like the way things get done around here….

Sorry for my bad english. Thank you so much for your good post. Your post helped me in my college assignment, If you can provide me more details please email me.

There is obviously a lot to learn about this. There were some pretty good points.

Well, that was fun. tomorrow Lynnrockets’ Blast-Off will get back to the politics. Until then, please enjoy today’s Sarah Palin song parody.

The following song parody is in the form of an open letter to Lady Sarah herself. Please enjoy.

Click on the song link below to have more fun singing along.

Maggie May song link: http://ikiecrop.vodspot.tv/watch/692527-the-faces-maggie-may

SARAH MAY

(sung to Rod Stewart’s song “Maggie May”)

Wake up Sarah I think we’ve got something to say to you
Since last September you’ve really acted like a praying fool
The First Dude’s really a joke.
Not to mention your other kinfolk.
Oh, Sarah I wish we’d never seen your face
You’ve disgraced our wonderful home
Time has come for you to be de-throned
You reflect on us and that’s what really hurts

The morning sun when its in your face really shows your age
I’m sure that worries you some, cuz in your eyes you’re everything
You’re so damn full of yourself
Without a care for anyone else
Oh, Sarah your faults can’t be covered by paper and lace
You’ve disgraced our wonderful home
Got pranked by Sar-ko-zy on the phone
And you’ve cast your lot with the likes of Ol’ Wayne Ross

What we needed was a Guv who was a role model
But you’re a backwoods “Hockey Mom” and
Mother what a bum, you’ll be thrown out
Levi Sleepin’ in Bristol’s bed
Renewed support for Old Uncle Ted
Oh, Sarah you’re bringing down the human race
You’ve disgraced our wonderful home
A lipsticked pitbull with a poisonous bone
Politics of hate are something we can live without

(Musical Interlude)

I suppose with all your fancy clothes you’ll be a game show host
Or use some common sense and have your mental state diagnosed
Or become a lobbying rat, and work for “Arctic Cat”
Oh, Sarah just leave and take along your base
You made first-class fools out of us
In school you must have rode that short bus
You stole our hearts then threw that love away!

(Musical Interlude)

Sarah, I wish we’d never seen your face
We’ll get our pride back one of these days

Posted on May 5, 2010, in Sarah Palin, Songs, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Very interesting!

    Happy “5 of May” to all South of the border Foreigners.
    Keep up the good work!

  2. “There is obviously a lot to learn about this. There were some pretty good points.”

    I laughed out loud when I saw that. Truly though, you worked quite a bit of what people need to know about that lying fraud into that one song. Good work.

  3. loved the ‘helped me with my college assignment’
    Go Bruins!

Leave a Reply

