Daily Archives: June 23, 2009

Sarah Palin Boob Tube Theme Songs – 16

Sarah_television4

We hope that at least some of you folks are old enough to remember The Mickey Mouse Club. If so, please enjoy.

Remember to click on the song link below so as to have more fun singing along.

The Mickey Mouse Club theme song link: http://www.classictvhits.com/shows/sounds/march1.wav

SARAH PALIN CLUB

(sung to the TV theme song “ The Mickey Mouse Club”)

Sarah P. Club
Sarah P. Club
Sarah P. Club
Sarah P. Club

Who’s the leader of the club
That’s members are looney
A.I.P. – G.O.P.  P-A-L-I-N
Big-hair, nightmare, no fair
Even Russia you can see
A.I.P. – G.O.P.  P-A-L-I-N

Sarah P. (The First Dude)
Sarah P. (The First Dude)

Along with First Dude’s sister they’ll get
High! High! High! High!

Come along and share their bong
Then ride a snowmacine
A.I.P. – G.O.P.  P-A-L-I-N

(Here comes Sarah P.)

Pitbulls will be barking and
They’re grinding a turkey
A.I.P. – G.O.P.  P-A-L-I-N
Beehived hair that’s nice and hard
One crazy family
A.I.P. – G.O.P.  P-A-L-I-N

Sarah P. (The First Dude)
Sarah P. (The First Dude)

Along with First Dude’s sister they’ll get
High! High! High! High!

Come along and share their bong
Then ride a snowmacine
A.I.P. – G.O.P.  P-A-L-I-N

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 111 other followers